100,000 Hits! Thank You All So Much!

100Hits

As of July 9th, 2016, Purple Nurple Wonderland has hit 100,000 views since I first started out in March 2014.

I just wanted to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for continuing to read and support my content. Maybe you’ve been a frequent visitor since the beginning or maybe you’ve just starting visiting my blog right now. Whatever the case, I can’t thank each and every one of you enough.

I really enjoy chatting with my fellow otome fans about the games and the industry! Even if you don’t always agree with my views and I don’t always agree with yours, being able to talk about the hobby we love is important to me. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and opinions over these years. It’s always a privilege to learn what my fellow fans think.

If you’re a lurker, don’t worry- just knowing that I have an audience for my posts means a lot to me; much more than you might think. Thank you as well!

I’m truly grateful for the encouragement and support I’ve been receiving from you all. I hope you continue to enjoy my posts and find them useful!

Thank you so very much again,

Laramie Castiel

Categories: Misc. | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “100,000 Hits! Thank You All So Much!

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Otome Gaming Mail: Issue #21 | Purple Nurple Wonderland

  2. Congrats, you deserve it! And may you get many more 🎆🎇🎉🎊

  3. Congratulations on this amazing milestone! You rock! ❤

  4. Congrats girl!!!!XD

Don't be shy, leave a reply!

Powered by WordPress.com.

